OFF Activities

Annual General Meeting 6th February 2023

Our first Monday meeting for the new year was the Annual General Meeting. Reports were presented outlining OFF’s activities during the past year, and a new committee was elected for 2023.

The office bearers elected were:

President: Kim Wagstaff

Vice-Presidents: Adrian Polhill and Graham Lalchere

Treasurer: Rodger Robertson

Secretary: Scott Shade

A full list of committee members can be found here.

Read the President’s presentation which looks forward to and what our are priorities for 2023.

Read the Secretary report which summed up the activities that OFF carried out in the past year.

Leave a Reply