Meetings OFF Activities

Annual General Meeting 7th February 2022

Our first Monday meeting for the new year was the Annual General Meeting. Reports were presented outlining OFF’s activities during the past year, and a new committee was elected for 2022.

The office bearers elected were:

President: Kim Wagstaff

Vice-Presidents: Arian Polhill and Graham Lalchere

Treasurer: Rodger Robertson

Secretary: Vacant – no nominations.

A full list of committee members can be found here.

Leave a Reply